Club Staff


                                                                                    Administration             


                                                             Robert Lesinger                                                           Elizabeth Powell

                                                             General Manager                                                             Clubhouse Manager

                                                   robert.lesinger@hoovercc.com                                    elizabeth.powell@hoovercc.com


                               Jamie Fields                                                           Barbara Smith                                               Emily Echols

                                Administrator                                                           Club Accountant                                 Membership & Marketing Director

                         jfields@hoovercc.com                                      barbara@hoovercc.com                             emily.echols@hoovercc.com

 

                                                                                       Food & Beverage


                            Chris Kennedy                                                            Kia Macon                                                       Micheal Thomas

                            Executive Chef                                                           Banquet Manager                                                      GVG Manager   

                     ckennedy@hoovercc.com                                  kia.macon@hoovercc.com                             mike.thomas@hoovercc.com

    

                                                                                            Golf


                                                        Jake Spott, PGA                                                                  LJ Robinson

                                                    Head Golf Professional                                                  Golf Course Superintendent 

                                                    golfpro@hoovercc.com                                            larry.robinson@hoovercc.com


                                                                                           Tennis


                                                          Boo Mason                                                                        Felicia Brewer

                                                         Tennis Director                                                                      Tennis Administrator

                                                 boo@hoovercc.com                                                          fbrewer@hoovercc.com